The Quest to be Fit

Tracking my journey to better health

En route to ???? March 15, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — Kersten @ 4:31 am
Tags: , , ,

The week finally came to an end yesterday with a huge push of activity, and my stress is finally relieved.  Ahhhhh….that feels better.  Right now we’re at the airport waiting to hop to San Francisco, en route to ?????  I’m toying with the notion of playing a guessing game with you.

Here’s the last day of eats, including breakfast today at the airport:

We got like 2 hours of sleep last night 😐  Totally took longer than thought to get the clothes together and pack.  And I discovered that I fit into most of my smaller clothes, so the wardrobe suddenly grew about ten fold.  I hope I brought enough of the right things…

So, clues about where we’re going:

  • it is sunny and dry
  • the booze runneth freely
  • it is on the coast
  • pirates used to hide here

Can you guess the specific city we’re heading to?  It may be international, just to give you a hint 😉

Boarding starts in a few minutes…gotta move!

 

2 Responses to “En route to ????”

  1. HangryPants Says:

    My pirate knowledge centers around Johnny Depp, so I am guessing the Caribbean?

  2. Erin Says:

    Dude, you know I don’t know shit about geography! Where are you going?!
    Woo hoo skinny mini!


Leave a Reply

