The Quest to be Fit

Tracking my journey to better health

The day is finally over December 10, 2008

Not a very fun day.  PMS, random other shit, blah blah blah…it is finally over.  Quick recap for you:

Breakfast at home, lunch at home, looked at Grandma’s ornaments (check out the “Made in Western Germany” tag), snack at work, short cardio sesh, dinner at Fajitas (again!)

I had to return the wonderful car I came to love over the last day, did the office recycling, and prepared for Chris’ and my little seminar tomorrow night.

I’m watching Top Chef now…quite interesting what everyone is coming up with for Gail’s bridal shower.  Not sure if I’m going to make it through the whole episode since I’ve got to get up early. 

Here’s a gallery of my day, sans dinner since I forgot my camera at home. I had the usual Casuela and tortilla soup.

Hopefully tomorrow is a better day!!!  It will be long, but hopefully I’ll feel like blogging in the evening.

Adios!

 

2 Responses to “The day is finally over”

  1. Erin Says:

    Sorry about your kinda poo day girl. Love that sweet car.

  2. Hangry Pants Says:

    Nice wheels! Sorry about the bad day. Hope today was better. 😀


Leave a Reply

