The Quest to be Fit

Tracking my journey to better health

Posting tonight… December 1, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — Kersten @ 11:12 am
Tags: , ,

Hi friends– I didn’t post last night because Chris and I watched “Heat” and I was too tired to post after that.  Stay tuned tonight for Sunday’s and today’s eats and activities.  A little preview:  I had cottage cheese in my oats this morning!  And, I’m feeling smaller in my pants today–yay, finally some results:D

Kersten

 

2 Responses to “Posting tonight…”

  1. Erin Says:

    I’ll be waiting!

  2. Hooray! I love that feeling 😀


Leave a Reply

