The Quest to be Fit

Tracking my journey to better health

A funny link for you! November 22, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — Kersten @ 9:37 am

Good morning!  I woke up with a horrible headache during the night, no doubt alcohol triggered, and am still suffering as I sit her infusing my body with caffeine and drugs to make it go away.  Hopefully that will all kick in soon…

One great, funny link a colleague sent to me a few years ago still has be laughing today, and I hope you enjoy it, too! 

Make sure your sound is cranked up!

http://ww12.e-tractions.com/snowglobe/

Have a great day, and I’ll post later about my eats and adventures of the day.

 

Leave a Reply

